FIFA U-20 World Cup: Turkey 2013

Discussion in 'Sports' started by Mawuli, Jun 19, 2013.

  1. Mawuli

    Mawuli TheGuide Staff Member

    The 27th edition of the FIFA U-20 World Cup gets underway in 7 Turkish cities from June 21 - July 13. 24 teams will be battling to lift the trophy last won by a fantastic Brazilian side in 2011 in Colombia. Here are the groups below:

    Group A: France, Ghana, USA, Spain

    Group B: Cuba, Korea Republic, Nigeria, Portugal

    Group C: Turkey, El Salvador, Colombia, Australia

    Group D: Mexico, Greece, Paraguay, Mali

    Group E: Chile, Egypt, England, Iraq

    Group F: New Zealand, Uzbekistan, Uruguay, Croatia
  2. Yohann

    Yohann Member

    For a minute I was confused because I know the next world cup is in Brazil. This is for the under 20's.

Share This Page